Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Black Morgan County School District Tree Logo

Logo Title

About Us

Loading from Vimeo...

Welcome to Morgan County School District Re-3, located in Fort Morgan, Colorado. Our district proudly encompasses a diverse community committed to excellence in education. With a total of 8 schools, including 1 Kindergarten, 4 Elementary Schools, 1 Middle School, and 2 High Schools, we provide a comprehensive educational experience for students of all ages. Our dedicated faculty and staff serve a student body of 3,200, fostering an environment where every individual can thrive academically, socially, and personally. Our motto is 'Great schools for a great community,' reflecting our commitment to excellence and community collaboration.

Vision Statement

We envision 21st Century Schools that:
Educate and graduate with a student population that is confident, skilled, and well-spoken;
Empower students to be caring, responsible citizens and lifelong learners;
Provide safe and positive learning environments;
Cultivate staff committed to quality and excellence.

Mission Statement

The mission of the Morgan County School District Re-3 is to inspire creative thinking, high achieving, and lifelong learning.